Baxter's Blog

LETTER FROM VICTORIA

Posted in Gallery, Letters by misterroadtripper on December 12, 2010

Hey, Bob: Sorry there are so many files. I couldn’t choose, and I wasn’t sure which you would be stoked on. I kept ’em at 72 for resolution, so that the files themselves wouldn’t be too large. I’m gonna be sending you another email right away with some of my drawings and paintings. You can email me, if you need anything else, or if you need me to send the files in another format or something like that. Thanks again for the heads up and the opportunity.

P.S. Skin&Ink is slowly becoming more and more bastardized, since you left. Six or seven pages worth of the Dolls? Sad, really.

—Stephen Barnard (Fleshworks Tattoo Studio, Victoria, B.C.)

Leave a Reply

