Baxter's Blog

LETTER FROM HALIFAX

Posted in Gallery, Letters by misterroadtripper on November 5, 2010

Hey there, Bob. I’ve been following your blog, and thought I’d share some of my work with you, since you seem to get a lot of love from here in Nova Scotia! I live and work in Halifax, and I did my very first tattoo two years ago, on my birthday. I have been working hard and learning a lot ever since. Not much else to add really… I’m just a nerd who loves art, tattooing and bacon. I’ve included a dorky photo of myself under the sandwich board sign I painted for our shop.

—Becky MacKeigan (becky.mackeigan@gmail.com)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Becky MacKeigan said, on November 6, 2010 at 4:52 am

    Woo! thanks so much Bob 🙂

  2. Jamie MacKay said, on November 9, 2010 at 9:50 am

    You’ve earned it Becky! Your work is looking killer!! 🙂

  3. Becky MacKeigan said, on November 10, 2010 at 6:38 am

    aw thanks Jamie! means a lot coming from you


Leave a Reply

