Baxter's Blog

SILVER IN CALGARY

Posted in Letters by misterroadtripper on November 4, 2010

Kirt Silver and Baxter

It was a pleasure meeting you in Calgary, Bob, and I would like to thank you again for the introduction to Steve Peace, as he had extended an invite to bring my Back 2 Reality Seminar to the next Alberta Bound Tattoo & Arts Festival held in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. The seminar was a success and had I received several compliments on how well it was put together. I look forward to bringing it back next year. We had an amazing time doing some great tattoos and meeting many talented artists. To top off an already excellent weekend, I also left with an award for a medium color tattoo. This is a topnotch event and is extremely well organized and maintained. I would like to thank all those involved in supporting Steve to create a great show. I would also like to thank all who supported me, my Sponsors World Wide Canada Tattoo Supply and my crew Earl Gouthro , Sue and Anthony Goreham. Here are some pics from The event and tattoos I did while I was there.

—Kirt Silver (www.silvercitytattoos.com)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jim caretr said, on November 4, 2010 at 8:26 am

    CONGRATS KIRT!!!! i’m really happy for you Bro!!! the Back to Reality Seminar is such an outstanding service you are providing to us fellow tattooists. you changed my life for the better!!!…Jim


Leave a Reply

