Baxter's Blog

LETTER FROM COLIN DALE

Posted in Gallery, Letters by misterroadtripper on November 2, 2010

Hey, Bob:

Sorry for the wait, had to sort some hand-tattooing photos for Tricia Allen first. Here are five photos of some of the type of work that I do. Mostly Neo-Nordic freehand dragons, but I also threw in a piece of Nordic hand-tattooing (inspired by Hawaiían designs). I haven’t written my name on the images, but I know that you’ll give photo credits.

Thanks, Colin
Colin Dale
Skin&Bone
www.skinandbone.dk

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eleanor said, on November 2, 2010 at 11:22 am

    mercy sakes those dragons are bloody fantastic…very high on my “I want I want I want” list. wonder how expensive it is to get to Denmark from Alaska?


Leave a Reply

