Baxter's Blog

SILVER LETTER

Posted in Letters by misterroadtripper on October 11, 2010

Hey Bob:
I am touring the West and my first stop was in Swift Current, Saskatchewan. I was invited by Sue Goreham, owner of Good Vibe Tattoos to come do a guest spot, for a week. I had an absolute blast tattooing and hanging out with my great friend Sue and her husband, Anthony. They treated me top notch and I wanna say thanks for everything. I also had the chance to meet some great artist in the area who attended my Back 2 Reality Color realism seminar. I am flying back home tomorrow, working for two days, then off to the Calgary convention for the next seminar and more great tattoos. Looking forward to seeing you there, Bob!

—Kirt Silver, Silver City Tattoo, Nova Scotia, Canada

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ian Preeper said, on October 11, 2010 at 7:43 am

    Awesome man! sounds like a blast! Good on ya!

  2. Sue Goreham said, on October 11, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    We miss you already Kirt!!!!Was absolutely rocking to have you here and looking sooo forward to the next time!You rock!Man….that Calgary thing sounds like THE place to be!See you soon BUB!!!!Hugs-Sue

  3. kevin pearson said, on October 11, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Kirt your a amazing artist, looking forward to when we will meet again.


Leave a Reply

