Baxter's Blog

PIX FROM UNCLE TIM

Posted in Gallery, Letters by misterroadtripper on September 8, 2010

Just thought I might send you some of the stuff I’ve been doing lately. The first legpiece was so huge that I had to take a “corner-to-corner” shot to get it all in. Kinda different, huh? Took five-and-a-half hours. Notice (in a few of the shots), how you can mix Poly Tribal with just about anything. The last legpiece was added to an existing “Neo-tribal” piece on a Frenchman. What can I say? I love my job! Love and swaying palm trees,

—Uncle Tim

Blue Tiki Tattoo, Ching Young Village, Hanalei, Kauai, Hawaii

Leave a Reply

