Baxter's Blog

WOW, THAT WAS FAST!

Posted in Gallery by misterroadtripper on August 27, 2010

KIRT SILVER RETURNS

On August 21st, less than a week ago, we published a handful of images from Kirt Silver from Silver City Tattoos in Nova Scotia, Canada and, to date, 93 percent of voters in our Poll said, “More, Kirt Baby!” With response like that, we can wait no longer. Here’s more photos from Kirt. Let us know what you think. And how do you do that? Easy… Leave a Comment (at the bottom of this post).

Check out Kirt Silver’s Silver City Link on www.tattooroadtrip.com at DESTINATIONS/OTHER.

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Carlos said, on August 27, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Are you kidding me?! This work is insane!!!

  2. scarstruck said, on August 27, 2010 at 11:26 am

    stellar work brother!!! i am stoked to see my day of the dead babe!!! kirts been my artist for over 5 years and i am knocked on my butt every time i get a new piece from him. he is an incredibly talented force in this industry and i will continue to be a very privileged canvas every chance i get to sit for his work. very dirty kirt, this is well deserved!!

  3. Anonymous said, on August 27, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    This guy is one of the sickest f$#kers around.

  4. Aaron Goodie said, on August 27, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I can’t wait to get back in that chair! I just hope it don’t take a year.Sick shit bro.

  5. jason francis said, on August 27, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    So stoked to see my chest piece in here i love it so much kirt is so awesome he is even going to do our matching wedding tattoos the day after my wedding. I wont let any one else touch me besides jon

  6. noneoyabiznez said, on August 27, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    I am getting an old (bad) tattoo fixed by Kirt next week, and i couldn’t be more excited! I have had it for four years, hated it, and even had it “fixed” once before. I have no idea how he is going to fix it, but I have absolutle faith that he will make it wonderful!!! (Thanks Kirt!!!)

  7. Dave Power said, on August 28, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Awesome work bro! Always happy to see your work getting published! Love your talent, see you in April for my next one! Cheers!

  8. Sean Pepler said, on August 29, 2010 at 7:23 am

    Super cool stuff, dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There’s no one else I would get tattooed by. LOVE my Silvercity tats!!!!!

  9. Chris said, on August 29, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Wow killer work!! how do we get a hold of this guy?

  10. kirt Silver said, on August 30, 2010 at 4:11 am

    I want to thank Bob for this opportunity to share my work.Also thanks to all who have left comments you can go to http://www.silvercitytattoos.com to see more of my work or call 902-883-1717 to contact me Thanks!


Leave a Reply

