Baxter's Blog

LETTER FROM MARISA

Posted in Letters by misterroadtripper on July 15, 2010

The following letter was sent to Kat Mayberry (kat@tattooroadtrup.com), our Media Madame, who connects up with people who we feature on our website.

Hey Kat:
Great to hear from ya.
Of course I’ve seen Bob’s awesome blog and have already linked it on NeedlesandSins.com
I’m also grateful that he republished his review of my book, Black Tattoo Art. Please send my thanks to him, once again.
All my very best,
Marisa Kakoulas

Leave a Reply

